Can’t Live Without

Here are the (material) things that get me through the average day:
1. Fancy green tea (Twinings or Lipton won’t do; I’m all snooty & order mine off the internets)
2. My android phone (currently the Droid 3); seriously I’m a junky. It’s sad.
3. Chocolate (not as snobby as green tea although I prefer my chocolate rich & almost bitter)
4. Tom’s whole care toothpaste (with fluoride); I do switch around the flavors if I can.

And, really, that’s all I can come up with. I use lots of beauty products but I’m not wedded to a particular brand, so I jump around…a lot.

*I guess I’m supposed to say that I was not compensated in any way for this post and received nothing for free.*

Leave a Reply

