Why blog?

Over the weekend I was asked why I started a blog. And the simple answer is to entertain myself. But maybe there is a complicated answer too.

Some posts are because I’m thinking of a specific person; some are so that I can release the bees buzzing around inside my head; some are just to share the stuff I love/am obsessed with; and some are because I’m silly.

Infant of Prague from St. Matthew's Church in River Ridge

Speaking of silly…
I do love a good Infant of Prague statue, especially ones with actual clothes.

2 thoughts on “Why blog?

Leave a Reply

