Monday Thanks pt 1

Yeah, I know, it’s not like me to take part of emo social media trends but it’s been a rough year and I’m trying to focus on the positive. So here’s 4 things (to start) that I’m thankful for…

  1. Good friends who have listened to me and cried with me when I needed it.
  2. My brothers who helped me move twice this year…with only a minimum of complaining.
  3. Casamento’s gumbo
  4. The central HVAC I had installed earlier this year.

See you next Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

