Monday Thanks pt. 2

More emo thanksgiving to remind myself how much is good in my life.

5. Veterans since today is Veterans Day, especially since I know how ill-suited I would be for military life (I never did outgrow the Why phase)

6. That MissVicky sneaks baked goods into my fridge while I’m at work.

7. The song Hey There as sung by Rosemary Clooney

8. Mr. Bingle  (of course)

9. That Sienna-dog was with me for so long

10. Silly evenings eating pizza with the little nieces who try to adopt our server as their new sister.

11. that I got to chat with a good friend far away for over 90 minutes this weekend.

Leave a Reply

